Workshops

I have always refused to find labels for what I do. How can i describe with words something that lies beyond words. More and more I have the feeling that I do not have to explain it anymore. The people who come to me follow their intuition and they know what it’s all about. Do you also suspect something?

I’ll show you something that’s already in you. The exercises that we do together are interpreted individually. The difficulty level is defined individually. We try to get to our root, the state of consciousness of inner movement. We shift our attention from thinking to body awareness. It’s about perception, the reconnection to the body. If we manage to let go of control, we don’t have to move. Something will move us. The inner movement breaks through the surface and expresses itself by various physical reactions. It creates a state of mind of ecstasy. The more we surrender into this, the more soul, the more aesthetics and beauty will come into every little movement. With our eyes closed, we try to immerse ourselves in our innermost, as deeply as possible within the workshop. Dance is not an activity, but a state of mind so powerful that we can overcome our fears and demons. If we do that, we get back the most precious thing that exists in life: love.

Maybe you just take a quick look at the Youtube video (below) from Strong and Flex TV and hear what they say. They were in my workshop. (Sorry german Language)

“3 weeks ago we were able to experience something very special. We were participants of a flow workshop, led by Frank Lee Döllinger. Our expectations were to learn new flow moves. That took place, but was not essential. Frank showed us how to find our flow and express ourself in motion, freed from the thinker, in connection with our inner being. We can only recommend to everyone to learn from this special person.”

Toni a.k.a. Flex von Strong&FlexTV

Testimonials

Or look at the feedback from others about my workshops (Sorry german):

Katrin Kohlbecher, Instructor der School of Movement Medicine Frankfurt

Dates 2019

20.04. Atelier Orbit24 | Frankfurt Main

15.-16.06. Heidi’s Zauberpark | Wien

12.-16.08. Across The Universe | Wien

07.-08.09. Yogabande | Hannover

26.-27.10. Aterlier Orbit24 | Frankfurt Main

18.-20.10. Neuraum.Berlin | Berlin

21.-22.09. Lichtsaal Grafing | München

FAQ

The nicest question I answer right here: to which music do we practise? Among other things:

Other questions such as: What physical conditions should I bring? Which methods do I use? May I bring my children? etc. I have here in the FAQs:

Workshops

Ich habe mich immer geweigert Worte für das was ich mache zu finden. Sie werden dem worum es geht nicht gerecht. Immer mehr habe ich das Gefühl, ich muss es nicht mehr erklären. Die Menschen die zu mir kommen folgen ihrem Gespür und ahnen worum es geht. Ahnst du auch etwas?

Ich zeige euch etwas, das bereits in euch steckt. Die Übungen, die wir zusammen machen, interpretiert jeder für sich selbst. Das Niveau definiert jeder für sich. Wir versuchen an unsere Wurzel, dem Bewusstseinszustand innerer Bewegtheit zu kommen. Wir kommen vom Denken ins Spüren. Es geht um Wahrnehmung, die Verbindung zum Körper. Schaffen wir es die Kontrolle loszulassen, dann werden wir bewegt. Die innere Bewegung dringt an die Oberfläche und drückt sich durch verschiedenste körperliche Reaktionen aus. Es entsteht ein Geisteszustand, der wie ein Rausch ist. Je mehr wir uns dem Rausch hingeben, umso mehr Seele, umso mehr Ästhetik und Vollkommenheit kommt in jede noch so kleine Bewegung. Deshalb nenne ich das Movement Calligraphy. Mit geschlossenen Augen tauchen wir ab in unser Innerstes, so tief wir im Rahmen des Workshops kommen. Tanz ist keine Tätigkeit, sondern ein Geisteszustand, der so mächtig ist, dass wir unsere Ängste und Dämonen damit überwinden können. Tun wir das, bekommen wir das Kostbarste zurück, dass es im Leben gibt: die Liebe.

Vielleicht schaut ihr euch einfach kurz das Youtube-Video (unten) von Strong and Flex an und hört was die dazu sagen. Die waren bei mir im Workshop.

„Vor 3 Wochen durften wir was ganz besonderes erleben. Wir waren Teilnehmer eines Flow Workshops, angeleitet von Frank Lee Döllinger. Unsere Erwartungen daran war neue Flow Moves zu lernen. Das fand auch statt, war aber nicht das Wesentliche. Frank hat uns gezeigt wie man seinen Flow finden kann und sich, befreit vom Denker, in Verbindung mit seinem Inneren, in Bewegung ausdrückt. Wir können nur Jedem empfehlen von diesem besonderen Menschen zu lernen.“

Toni a.k.a. Flex von Strong&FlexTV

Testimonials

Oder seht euch das Feedback von anderen zu meinen Workshops an:

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

Katrin Kohlbecher, Instructor der School of Movement Medicine Frankfurt

Termine 2019

20.04. Atelier Orbit24 | Frankfurt Main

15.-16.06. Heidi’s Zauberpark | Wien

12.-16.08. Across The Universe | Wien

07.-08.09. Yogabande | Hannover

26.-27.10. Aterlier Orbit24 | Frankfurt Main

18.-20.10. Neuraum.Berlin | Berlin

21.-22.09. Lichtsaal Grafing | München

FAQ

Die schönste Frage beantworte ich gleich hier: Zu welcher Musik trainieren wir? Unter anderem sowas:

Weitere Fragen wie: Welche körperlichen Vorraussetzungen sollte ich mitbringen? Welche Methoden verwende ich? Darf ich Kinder mitbringen? etc. habe ich hier in den FAQs: